Staff Directory

GENERAL DIRECTOR
Sue Dixon
503-321-5263 | sdixon@portlandopera.org

INTERIM ARTISTIC DIRECTOR
Daniel Biaggi
dbiaggi@portlandopera.org

ARTISTIC ADVISORS
Karen Slack
Damien Geter

MUSIC DIRECTOR
George Manahan

 

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Richard Seals, Chief Finance Officer
503-321-5269 | rseals@portlandopera.org

Ruth Ellen King, Payroll & Benefit Specialist
503-417-0629

Ammar Hasan, Accounting Specialist
503-417-0570

Kamon Bryck, Facilities & Security Specialist
503-939-5988

 

ARTISTIC AND PRODUCTION

PRODUCTION

production@portlandopera.org  |  503-295-3500  ext 174

Laura Hassell, Producing Director
lhassell@portlandopera.org

Kyle Spens, Production & Technical Director
kspens@portlandopera.org

Jon Wangsgard, Stage/Production Manager

Pascaline Lefèbvre, Production Coordinator
plefebvre@portlandopera.org

Carla E. Jimenez, Production Assistant/Scheduling Coordinator

Cindy Felice, Props Director
cfelice@portlandopera.org

Zach Dalton, Broadway Technical Liason

COSTUME SHOP

Christine A. Richardson, Costume Director
crichardson@portlandopera.org

Jeffery Wilson, Tailor/Draper

ARTISTIC

music@portlandopera.org  |  503-321-5262

Alexis Hamilton, Manager of Education & Community Engagement
503-321-5261 | ahamilton@portlandopera.org

Ethan Cope Richter, Music Administrator & Librarian
503-321-5262 | erichter@portlandopera.org

Daniel Mobbs, Teaching Artist in Residence

Nicholas Fox, Chorus Master & Assistant Conductor
503-295-3517 | nfox@portlandopera.org

 

EXTERNAL AFFAIRS

DEVELOPMENT

Lacey Rowberg, Director of Development
503-417-0572  |  lrowberg@portlandopera.org

Celeste Miller, Grants & Advocacy Manager
503-295-3507  |  cmiller@portlandopera.org

Angela Glabach-Vu, Donor Relations Manager
503-417-0601  |  aglabach@portlandopera.org

Avery Lemons, Special Events Manager
503-417-0626  |  alemons@portlandopera.org

Brita Enflo, Development Associate
503-417-0581  |  benflo@portlandopera.org

MARKETING

Andrea Tichy, Director of Marketing & Communications
503-295-5210  |  atichy@portlandopera.org

Garrick Antikajian, Graphic Designer
503-417-0568  | gantikajian@portlandopera.org

Silja Tobin, Marketing & Communications Manager
503-417-0574  |  stobin@portlandopera.org

Jen Wechsler, Marketing & Communications Coordinator
503-417-0569  |  jwechsler@portlandopera.org

BROADWAY IN PORTLAND

Tracy Wenckus, General Manager
503-321-5250  |  twenckus@portlandopera.org

Morgan Huseby-Jones, Assistant General Manager
503-321-5251  |  mjones@portlandopera.org

Roberta Scott, Marketing Coordinator
503-417-0591  |  rmcnary@portlandopera.org

Jess Morgan, Group Sales & Customer Service Supervisor
503-295-3509  |  jmorgan@portlandopera.org

PATRON SERVICES

503-241-1802

Christy McGrew, Senior Manager of Sales & Audience Development
503-321-5259 | cmcgrew@portlandopera.org

Emily Estrada, Patron Services Representative
503-417-0617 | eestrada@portlandopera.org

Jessie Bodell, Patron Services Representative
503-417-0631 | jbodell@portlandopera.org

Torin Frey, Patron Services Representative
503-417-0603 | tfrey@portlandopera.org

 

BROADWAY BOX OFFICE

503-417-0573

Michael Brumage, Broadway Customer Service Supervisor

Katie Clope, Broadway Customer Service Supervisor

Jacqueline Harpole, Broadway Customer Service Representative

Chris Olson, Broadway Customer Service Representative

Stephanie Calinski, Broadway Customer Service Representative