Staff Directory

INTERIM GENERAL DIRECTOR
Sue Dixon
503-321-5263  |  sdixon@portlandopera.org

ARTISTIC CONSULTANT
Christopher Mattaliano
503-295-3515

Ju Park, Executive Assistant
503-295-3515 | jpark@portlandopera.org

MUSIC DIRECTOR
George Manahan

 

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Richard Seals, Director of Finance and Administration
503-321-5269 | rseals@portlandopera.org

Maureen Beaudry, Controller
503-417-0571

Lynne Creary, Disbursements Specialist
503-417-0570

Ruth Ellen King, Payroll & Benefit Specialist
503-417-0629

Kevin Morris, Facility Manager
503-939-5988

HUMAN RESOURCES

Tamara Russell, Human Resources Manager
503-417-0625 | trussell@portlandopera.org

 

ARTISTIC OPERATIONS

music@portlandopera.org  |  503-321-5262

Clare Burovac, Director of Artistic Operations

Alexis Hamilton, Manager of Education & Outreach
503-321-5261 | ahamilton@portlandopera.org

Erika Richter, Music Librarian & Artistic Operations Specialist
503-321-5262 | erichter@portlandopera.org

Nicholas Fox, Chorus Master & Assistant Conductor
503-295-3517 | nfox@portlandopera.org

 

EXTERNAL AFFAIRS

DEVELOPMENT

Lacey Rowberg, Associate Director of Development
503-417-0572  |  lrowberg@portlandopera.org

Celeste Miller, Grants & Advocacy Manager
503-295-3507  |  cmiller@portlandopera.org

Angela Glabach-Vu, Donor Relations Manager
503-417-0601  |  aglabach@portlandopera.org

Avery Lemons, Special Events Manager
503-417-0626  |  alemons@portlandopera.org

Brita Enflo, Development Associate
503-417-0581  |  benflo@portlandopera.org

MARKETING & AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT

Andrea Tichy, Associate Director of Marketing & Audience Development
503-295-5210  |  atichy@portlandopera.org

Garrick Antikajian, Graphic Designer
503-417-0568  | gantikajian@portlandopera.org

Silja Tobin, Marketing & Communications Manager
503-417-0574  |  stobin@portlandopera.org

Jen Wechsler, Marketing & Communications Coordinator
503-417-0569  |  jwechsler@portlandopera.org

PATRON SERVICES

503-241-1802

James Bartlett, Patron Services Manager
503-321-5259 |  jbartlett@portlandopera.org

Emily Estrada, Patron Services Representative
503-417-0617 | eestrada@portlandopera.org

Jessie Bodell, Patron Services Representative
503-417-0631 | jbodell@portlandopera.org

Torin Frey, Patron Services Representative
503-417-0603 | tfrey@portlandopera.org

Samuel Murry-Hawkins, Opera Concierge of Patron Services
503-241-1407 | smurry@portlandopera.org

BROADWAY IN PORTLAND

Tracy Wenckus, General Manager
503-321-5250  |  twenckus@portlandopera.org

Morgan Jones, Group & Corporate Sales Manager
503-321-5251  |  mjones@portlandopera.org

Roberta McNary Rosso, Broadway Marketing Coordinator
503-417-0591  |  rmcnary@portlandopera.org

Jess Morgan, Broadway Group Sales Coordinator
503-295-3509  |  jmorgan@portlandopera.org

BROADWAY BOX OFFICE

503-417-0573

Michael Brumage, Broadway Customer Service Supervisor

Katie Clope, Broadway Customer Service Supervisor

Jacqueline Harpole, Broadway Customer Service Representative

Chris Olson, Broadway Customer Service Representative

Stephanie Calinski, Broadway Customer Service Representative

 

PRODUCTION

production@portlandopera.org  |  503-295-3500  ext 174

Laura Hassell, Director of Production
lhassell@portlandopera.org

Pascaline Lefèbvre, Production Coordinator
plefebvre@portlandopera.org

Cindy Felice, Props Director
cfelice@portlandopera.org

Jon Wangsgard, Production Stage Manager

Carla E. Jimenez, Production Assistant/Scheduling Specialist

COSTUME SHOP

Christine A. Richardson, Costume Director
crichardson@portlandopera.org

Debra Bruneaux, Cutter/Draper

Jeffery Wilson, First Hand/Stitcher